Emergence 2017 is done and dusted for another year, and what a year it was!

From all of us at Team Emergence – THANK YOU for being a part of our fifth instalment!

We’d like to say a huge thanks to our incredible speakers: Adam Spark, Angus Kingsmill, Christy Dena, Glenn Sarangapany, James Dive, Jennifer Sullivan, Jens Hertzum, Malinda Wink and Matt Eastwood. Big thanks also to our esteemed MC Glenn Urquhart and our awesome workshop speakers: Allen Richardson, Anna Laverty, Dune Haggar, Eddie Codel, Erick & Ian Regnard, Hillary Lambert, Jean Paul Horre, Jim Winter, Luis Puig, Rodney Glick, Sam Carmody, Sarina Lewis, Scott Carslake & Anthony De Leo and Shelley Mathey.

Big ups also to all of the artists, musicians and collaborators who were involved this year, who you’ll be seeing more of in the coming weeks.

You can re-live some of the memories from last week by watching our highlights clip here.